Buhari Swears In Three INEC National Commissioners As FEC Commences

President Buhari Swears-In National Commissioners of INEC and presides over Federal Executive Council in State House on September 15, 2021.


President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in three National Commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

They include Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam, representing the North-Central zone and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing the North-West zone.

The swearing-in took place on Wednesday just before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting which held at the conference room of the…


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments