Buhari Swears In Three INEC National Commissioners [Photos]

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in three National Commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) ahead of the 2023 general elections.

Recall that the National Assembly had on July 13 confirmed the appointment of five INEC national commissioners, following the consideration of the report of its Committee on INEC.

The nominees, who were confirmed were, Professor Muhammad Sani Kallah (Katsina); Prof. Kunle Ajayi ( Ekiti); Saidu Ahmad (Jigawa), Dr Baba Bila (North East), Prof. Sani Adam (North Central), and Prof. Abdullahi Zuru (North- West).

Meanwhile, the…


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments